Onrox

Köpenhamn

Torben Paulsen
Försäljning
+45 42 30 70 70
torben.paulsen@onrox.se

Malmö

Jägersrovägen 204
213 77  Malmö

Stefan Jönsson
VD /  Försäljning
070 965 11 95
stefan.jonsson@inission.com

Micael Axelsson
Försäljning
040-650 02 29
micael.axelsson@onrox.se

Petra Malmquist
Order och Kundsupport
040-650 02 30
petra.malmquist@onrox.se

Per-Ingvar Berg
Kvalitet
040-650 02 04
peringvar.berg@onrox.se

Mattias Högberg
Produktion
040-650 02 36
mattias.hogberg@onrox.se

Kenneth Holmberg
Ekonomi
040-650 02 01
kenneth.holmberg@onrox.se

 

Borås

Börje Nilsson
VD
070-833 42 60
borje.nilsson@onrox.se

 

Lennart Melin
Försäljning och Teknik, Platschef
033-724 23 37
lennart.melin@onrox.se

 

Roger Alfredsson

Inköpschef
073-666 97 58
roger.alfredsson@onrox.se

Alen Juric
Kundsupport och Planering
033-724 23 07
alen.juric@onrox.se

Carina Salomonsson
Kvalitet, Platschef
033-724 23 02
carina.salomonsson@onrox.se

Börje Karlsson
Produktion
033-724 23 23
borje.karlsson@onrox.se

Katarina Wikander
Ekonomi
033-724 23 03
katarina.wikander@onrox.se

 

 

Skicka ett meddelande till Onrox